UNION has an experienced leadership team and advisors who account for more than 15 drug approvals.

Dr. Kim Domela Kjøller

Co-Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Rasmus Toft-Kehler

Co-Chief Executive Officer

Morten H. Boesen

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Morten Sommer

Chief Scientific Officer

Mads Jellingsø

Chief Commercial Officer

Tanya Arp Regnersgaard

VP of Projects

Eckhard Niemeier

Chief Business Officer

Dr. Günter Ditzinger

Chief Technology Officer

Dr. Lutz Wevelsiep

VP of Regulatory Affairs

Dr. Morten Lind Jensen

VP of Development

Dr. Philippe Andres

Medical Lead, Dermatology

Danielle Frederiksen

Director of Finance

Dr. Jakob Felding

VP of Research

Anna Carlsson

VP of Medical Affairs

Alex Rodriguez

Head of Toxicology & Non-clinical Safety

Sarah Toft-Jørgensen

Director of Communications and Investor Relations